In Stock

Marvel Avengers World of Reading Level 1


These are the Avengers! The World of Reading line of early readers is designed to offer emerging readers books that they will want to read featuring characters that excite them. With this series, readers will become expert explorers in the world of reading at a pace that is right for them. LEVEL 1: Beginner Reader: Pre-K-Grade 1, features Simple text and Word repetition. Includes 6 Books: This is Ant-Man, This is Black Widow, This is Falcon, This is Iron Man, This is Hulk, and This is Hawkeye.

Additional Info

SKU: #B70438
Bilingual : N
Assorted: N
Note: All books are brand new, however some books may contain identifying marks that have been placed on the book by the publisher.

Share on:

Samko Corporate Party Services ©2018 | Terms & Privacy